Let's keep in touch

JOYFOOD Sp. z o.o.
ul. Dąbrowskiego 207/225
93-231 Łódź

+ 48 42 672 25 28

kontakt@joyfood.pl

© 2017 Joyfood Sp. z o.o.

You can e-mail us
or fill in the
available form.

JOYFOOD Sp. z o.o.
ul. Dąbrowskiego 207/225
93-231 Łódź

KRS – 0000755663
XX Wydział KRS w Sądzie Rejonowym Łódź - Śródmieście w Łodzi
NIP: 982 037 45 66
REGON: 101749346

Office:

(+48) 42 672 25 28

kontakt@joyfood.pl

Contact us using the form:

Below you will find contact details of relevant departments:

In order to choose the external number, please call our main number: (+48) 42 672 25 28

President of the Management Board:
Krzysztof Lewandowski
krzysztof.lewandowski@joyfood.pl

Vice-President of the Management Board:

Anna Lewandowska
anna.lewandowska@joyfood.pl

Marketing Director:


Piotr Wojtecki
Tel: (+48) 530 463 460

ext.: 103
piotr.wojtecki@joyfood.pl

Office manager:


Edyta Kłosińska
Tel: (+48) 510 870 418

ext.: 101
edyta.klosinska@joyfood.pl

Art Director

Piotr Kospion
Tel: (+48) 510 870 402

piotr.kospion@joyfood.pl

Online shop

Alicja Lewandowska
Tel: (+48) 691 694 182

ext.: 108
alicja.lewandowska@joyfood.pl

Sales:

Piotr Jakubik

Tel: (+48) 501346 425

ext.: 109
magazyn@joyfood.pl

Accounting:


Marlena Malczewska

Tel: (+48) 505 696 004
Tel. wew.: 108
marlena.malczewska@joyfood.pl

Purchase manager:

Julita Wichman
Tel: (+48) 508 841 855

ext.: 110
julita.wichman@joyfood.pl

Warehouse & Logistics:


Mateusz Sujkowski
Tel: (+48) 510 870 438

wew. 107
magazyn@joyfood.pl

Purchase manager:

Julita Wichman
Tel: (+48) 508 841 855

ext.: 110
julita.wichman@joyfood.pl

Find us: