You can e-mail us
or fill in the
available form.

JOYFOOD Sp. z o.o.
ul. Dąbrowskiego 207/225
93-231 Łódź

KRS – 0000755663
XX Wydział KRS w Sądzie Rejonowym Łódź - Śródmieście w Łodzi
NIP: 982 037 45 66
REGON: 101749346

Office:

(+48) 42 672 25 28

kontakt@joyfood.pl

Contact us using the form:

Below you will find contact to the relevant departments:

In order to choose the external number, please call our main number: (+48) 42 672 25 28

Management

Chairman of the Board:

Krzysztof Lewandowski
krzysztof.lewandowski@joyfood.pl

Member of the Board:

Anna Lewandowska
anna.lewandowska@joyfood.pl

Board assistant:

 

Monika Miążek

Tel: (+48) 510 870 418

monika.miazek@joyfood.pl

Sale

Sales Director:

 

Robert Włodarczyk

Tel: (+48) 798 144 240

ext. 110
robert.wlodarczyk@joyfood.pl

Key Account Manager:

Natalia Żuchowska

Tel: (+48) 515 728 178
natalia.zuchowska@joyfood.pl

Marketing

Marketing director:


Piotr Wojtecki
piotr.wojtecki@joyfood.pl

Marketing:

 

Piotr Kospion

Tel: (+48) 510 870 402
piotr.kospion@joyfood.pl

Quality

Quality manager:

Anna Walczak
Tel: (+48) 510 097 874

anna.walczak@joyfood.pl

Quality control specialist:

Joanna Mańkowska

Tel: (+48) 516 369 453
joanna.mańkowska@joyfood.pl

Shopping

Purchasing Director:

Jan Sobieszek
Tel: (+48) 503 968 626

ext. 108
jan.sobieszek@joyfood.pl

Junior Purchasing Specialist:

Alicja Lewandowska

Tel: (+48) 691 694 182

ext. 105
alicja.lewandowska@joyfood.pl

Bookkeeping

Personnel and Payroll Specialist:

Malwina Besel

Tel: (+48) 510 142 204

ext. 105
malwina.besel@joyfood.pl

Warehouse

Warehouse and Logistics:


Mateusz Sujkowski
Tel: (+48) 510 870 438

ext. 107
Magazyn@joyfood.pl

Production

Production Technology Manager:

 

Bartłomiej Włodarczyk
Tel: (+48) 508 841 855

bartlomiej.wlodarczyk@joyfood.pl

Contact

Complaints:

 

reklamacje@joyfood.pl

Find us:
Let's keep in touch

JOYFOOD Sp. z o.o.
ul. Dąbrowskiego 207/225
93-231 Łódź

+ 48 42 672 25 28

kontakt@joyfood.pl

Znajdź nas na:

  • Facebook

© 2017 Joyfood Sp. z o.o.